Update on Fatal Crash: Taftsville Woman Identified

The female victim in today’s fatal crash is identified as 63 year old Nina Dimick of Woodstock, VT.

Braedon S. Vail
Deputy Chief of Police
Hartford Police Department

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Tammi Earle on March 7, 2013 at 22:21

    So sad prayers for those that lost their loved ones

    Like

  2. Posted by Bbhyde2@aol.com on March 8, 2013 at 06:59

    So appreciate your posts…thanks!!

    Like

  3. Posted by Bill Mann on March 8, 2013 at 11:08

    Nina worked for my company many years ago and I would occasionally see her in the Woodstock area. She would always ask how things were going and tell me to say hello to my father who she also worked for. She was a really nice person and I was saddened to hear of her passing.

    Like

  4. Posted by julie on March 8, 2013 at 18:28

    NIna was a friend and someone I will sortly missi. My heart and prayers go out to all involved.

    Like

Comments are closed.

